Featured member

Upcoming Events

    • Monday, June 04, 2018
    • 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)
    • Sonny Merryman 1221 Fleetway Drive Chesapeake, Virginia 23323
    Register

    https://vla-limo.org/event-2741651/Registration

    Meeting graciously sponsored by:


    Meeting location: 

    Sonny Merryman: 1221 Fleetway Drive Chesapeake, Virginia 23323

    Full agenda can be found 

    The Virginia Limousine Association wants you to join us Monday June 4, 2018. Please also feel free to invite a friend that would be interested in growing their business in the Virginia region and beyond.

    There will also be plenty of network time with industry colleagues too. The meeting is open to all licensed chauffeured car service providers and industry support vendors.

    PS- you can also register online 

                      

         

     

         
    • Thursday, June 07, 2018
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Dial-in Number: (641) 715-0683, Access Code: 695695#
    Register


    Executive board meeting/conference call

    Open to all VLA members 10:00am 

    Agenda for meeting is posted on website under “For Members” tab

    To participate in the meetingL

    Dial-in-number: (641) 715-0683 

    Meeting ID: 695695#

    • Thursday, July 05, 2018
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Dial-in Number: (641) 715-0683, Access Code: 695695#
    Register


    Executive board meeting/conference call

    Open to all VLA members 10:00am 

    Agenda for meeting is posted on website under “For Members” tab

    To participate in the meeting:

    Dial-in-number: (641) 715-0683

    Meeting ID: 695695#

    • Thursday, August 02, 2018
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Dial-in Number: (641) 715-0683, Access Code: 695695#
    Register


    Executive board meeting/conference call

    Open to all VLA members 10:00am 

    Agenda for meeting is posted on website under “For Members” tab

    To participate in the meeting:

    Dial-in-number: (641) 715-0683

    Meeting ID: 695695#

    • Monday, August 06, 2018
    • 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)
    • Charlottesville Region
    Register

    https://vla-limo.org/event-2741652/Registration

    Meeting graciously sponsored by:


    Meeting location: TBD


    Full agenda can be found 

    The Virginia Limousine Association wants you to join us Monday August 6, 2018. Please also feel free to invite a friend that would be interested in growing their business in the Virginia region and beyond.

    There will also be plenty of network time with industry colleagues too. The meeting is open to all licensed chauffeured car service providers and industry support vendors.

    PS- you can also register online 

                      

         

     

         
    • Thursday, September 06, 2018
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Dial-in Number: (641) 715-0683, Access Code: 695695#
    Register


    Executive board meeting/conference call

    Open to all VLA members 10:00am 

    Agenda for meeting is posted on website under “For Members” tab

    To participate in the meeting:

    Dial-in-number: (641) 715-0683

    Meeting ID: 695695#

    • Monday, October 01, 2018
    • 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)
    • Northern VA Region
    Register

    https://vla-limo.org/event-2741655/Registration

    Meeting graciously sponsored by:


    Meeting location: TBD


    Full agenda can be found 

    The Virginia Limousine Association wants you to join us Monday October 1, 2018. Please also feel free to invite a friend that would be interested in growing their business in the Virginia region and beyond.

    There will also be plenty of network time with industry colleagues too. The meeting is open to all licensed chauffeured car service providers and industry support vendors.

    PS- you can also register online 

                      

         

     

         
    • Thursday, October 04, 2018
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Dial-in Number: (641) 715-0683, Access Code: 695695#
    Register


    Executive board meeting/conference call

    Open to all VLA members 10:00am 

    Agenda for meeting is posted on website under “For Members” tab

    To participate in the meeting:

    Dial-in-number: (641) 715-0683

    Meeting ID: 695695#

    • Sunday, October 07, 2018
    • 9:00 AM
    • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    • Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center 201 Waterfront St, Oxon Hill, MD 20745
    Registration is closed



    Chauffeur Driven Show • October 7-10, 2018

    Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center (just outside D.C.): 201 Waterfront St, Oxon Hill, MD 20745 (301) 965-4000

    • Thursday, November 01, 2018
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Dial-in Number: (641) 715-0683, Access Code: 695695#
    Register


    Executive board meeting/conference call

    Open to all VLA members 10:00am 

    Agenda for meeting is posted on website under “For Members” tab

    To participate in the meeting:

    Dial-in-number: (641) 715-0683

    Meeting ID: 695695#

    • Monday, December 03, 2018
    • 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM (EST)
    • 422 William Street, Fredericksburg Virginia 22401
    Register



    Time is running out for your chance to be a part of the festivities!!

    https://vla-limo.org/event-2687454/Registration

    2018 VLA Holiday Gala

    We expect to have you join us for a fun filled evening of music, entertainment, door prizes and plenty of network time with industry colleagues. This event is open to all VLA members, significant others and staff.

    Special guest speaker: 

    The man we know as Santa Claus has a history all his own. Today, he is thought of mainly as the jolly man in red, but his story stretches all the way back to the 3rd century. Find out more about the history of Santa Claus from his earliest origins.

    Join us at:  Ristorante Renato 422 William Street, Fredericksburg Virginia 22401 (540) 371-8228   

    null

    6:00PM- Networking

    7:00PM- Dinner 

    Cash Bar

    Salad, Entrée and Dessert $60 (includes: tax and service. Appetizers are separate if desired). You will have your choice of one entrée:

    Vitello alla Parmigiana

    Pollo Venezia

    Lasagna alla   

    Be present for your opportunity to be the lucky recipient of any number of one of our fabulous door prizes.


              
    • Thursday, December 06, 2018
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Dial-in Number: (641) 715-0683, Access Code: 695695#
    Register


    Executive board meeting/conference call

    Open to all VLA members 10:00am 

    Agenda for meeting is posted on website under “For Members” tab

    To participate in the meeting:

    Dial-in-number: (641) 715-0683

    Meeting ID: 695695#

Past events

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 NLA Day on the Hill
Sunday, May 06, 2018 Chauffeur Driven- Executive Retreat
Thursday, May 03, 2018 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Sunday, April 29, 2018 LCT Summit
Thursday, April 05, 2018 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Monday, April 02, 2018 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting
Monday, March 12, 2018 International LCT Show- Las Vegas
Thursday, March 01, 2018 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Monday, February 05, 2018 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting
Thursday, February 01, 2018 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Friday, December 08, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Monday, December 04, 2017 Virginia Limousine Association Annual Holiday Gala
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Limousine, Charter and Tour LCT/NLA East 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Chauffeur Driven Orlando Florida Show
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Monday, October 02, 2017 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting
Thursday, September 07, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Monday, August 07, 2017 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting
Thursday, August 03, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Thursday, July 06, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Chauffeur Driven- Executive Retreat
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting
Thursday, June 01, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Thursday, May 04, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Florida Motorcoach Association- Orlando Meeting
Monday, April 03, 2017 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Limousine, Charter and Tour Las Vegas
Thursday, March 02, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Friday, February 24, 2017 VA Department of Motor Vehicle Stakeholder meeting
Thursday, February 23, 2017 VA Department of Motor Vehicle Stakeholder meeting
Thursday, February 16, 2017 VA Department of Motor Vehicle Stakeholder meeting
Monday, February 06, 2017 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting
Thursday, February 02, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Thursday, January 05, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Thursday, December 08, 2016 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Blended VLA-PRLA General Membership meeting
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Limousine, Charter and Tour LCT/NLA East 2016
Thursday, November 03, 2016 Executive Board- monthly conference call CANCELLED
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting
Sunday, October 09, 2016 Chauffer Driven Washington, DC Show
Saturday, October 08, 2016 LCT East- People's Choice Award Nominations
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Executive Board Meeting - Conference call
Monday, August 01, 2016 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting
Monday, June 06, 2016 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting


 

Copyright © 2018. Virginia Limousine Association.

 All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software