Featured member

Upcoming Events

    • Sunday, June 25, 2017
    • 7:30 PM (PDT)
    • Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    • 7:00 PM (PDT)
    • Hotel Nikko 222 Mason St, San Francisco, CA 94102


    For more information about this event, please call (856) 452-0323

    Register Here


    • Thursday, July 06, 2017
    • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Dial-in Number: (641) 715-0683, Access Code: 695695#

    Please note change in time of meeting!

    Executive board meeting/conference call

    Open to all VLA members 2:00pm 

    Agenda for meeting is posted on website under “For Members” tab

    To participate in the meeting, use Dial-in-number: (641) 715-0683 and Meeting ID: 695695#

    • Thursday, August 03, 2017
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Dial-in Number: (641) 715-0683, Access Code: 695695#

     Executive board meeting/conference call

    Open to all VLA members 10:00am 

    Agenda for meeting is posted on website under “For Members” tab

    To participate in the meeting, use Dial-in-number: (641) 715-0683 and Meeting ID: 695695#

    • Monday, August 07, 2017
    • 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)
    • Charlottesville Winery location

    The Virginia Limousine Association wants you to join us Monday August 7, 2017. Please also feel free to invite a friend that would be interested in growing their business in the Virginia region and beyond.

    There will also be plenty of network time with industry colleagues too. The meeting is open to all licensed chauffeured car service providers and industry support vendors.


                  
         

     

         
    • Thursday, September 07, 2017
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Dial-in Number: (641) 715-0683, Access Code: 695695#

     Executive board meeting/conference call

    Open to all VLA members 10:00am 

    Agenda for meeting is posted on website under “For Members” tab

    To participate in the meeting, use Dial-in-number: (641) 715-0683 and Meeting ID: 695695#

    • Monday, October 02, 2017
    • 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)
    • Richmond region

    The Virginia Limousine Association wants you to join us Monday October 2, 2017. Please also feel free to invite a friend that would be interested in growing their business in the Virginia region and beyond.

    There will also be plenty of network time with industry colleagues too. The meeting is open to all licensed chauffeured car service providers and industry support vendors.

    PS- you can also register online 

                  
         

     

         
    • Thursday, October 05, 2017
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Dial-in Number: (641) 715-0683, Access Code: 695695#

     Executive board meeting/conference call

    Open to all VLA members 10:00am 

    Agenda for meeting is posted on website under “For Members” tab

    To participate in the meeting, use Dial-in-number: (641) 715-0683 and Meeting ID: 695695#

    • Sunday, October 22, 2017
    • 9:00 AM
    • Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    • Gaylord Palm Resort & Convention Center: 6000 W Osceola Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746



     
    • Thursday, November 02, 2017
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Dial-in Number: (641) 715-0683, Access Code: 695695#

     Executive board meeting/conference call

    Open to all VLA members 10:00am 

    Agenda for meeting is posted on website under “For Members” tab

    To participate in the meeting, use Dial-in-number: (641) 715-0683 and Meeting ID: 695695#

    • Monday, December 04, 2017
    • 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM (EST)
    • Fredericksburg region

    2017 VLA Holiday Gala

    We expect to have you join us for a fun filled evening of music, entertainment, door prizes and plenty of network time with industry colleagues. This event is open to all VLA members, significant others and staff.

    Special guest speakers: 

    The man we know as Santa Claus has a history all his own. Today, he is thought of mainly as the jolly man in red, but his story stretches all the way back to the 3rd century. Find out more about the history of Santa Claus from his earliest origins.

    6:00PM- Networking

    7:00PM- Dinner 

    Cash Bar

    Salad, Entrée and Dessert $60 (includes: tax and service. Appetizers are separate if desired). 

    Be present for your opportunity to be the lucky recipient of any number of one of our fabulous door prizes.

    You can now register (and make payment) online (www.vla-limo.org) with credit card.

    If paying by check, complete your registration online, send payment to: Virginia Limousine Association, 5806 Grove Avenue, Box 208 Richmond, VA 23226

    Once payment is received, a confirmation email will be sent to your attention.

             

     

    • Thursday, December 07, 2017
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Dial-in Number: (641) 715-0683, Access Code: 695695#

     Executive board meeting/conference call

    Open to all VLA members 10:00am 

    Agenda for meeting is posted on website under “For Members” tab

    To participate in the meeting, use Dial-in-number: (641) 715-0683 and Meeting ID: 695695#

Past events

Thursday, June 15, 2017 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting
Thursday, June 01, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Thursday, May 04, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Florida Motorcoach Association- Orlando Meeting
Monday, April 03, 2017 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Limousine, Charter and Tour Las Vegas
Thursday, March 02, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Friday, February 24, 2017 VA Department of Motor Vehicle Stakeholder meeting
Thursday, February 23, 2017 VA Department of Motor Vehicle Stakeholder meeting
Thursday, February 16, 2017 VA Department of Motor Vehicle Stakeholder meeting
Monday, February 06, 2017 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting
Thursday, February 02, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Thursday, January 05, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Thursday, December 08, 2016 Executive Board- monthly conference call
Thursday, December 01, 2016 Virginia Limousine Association Annual Holiday Gala
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Blended VLA-PRLA General Membership meeting
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Limousine, Charter and Tour LCT/NLA East 2016
Thursday, November 03, 2016 Executive Board- monthly conference call CANCELLED
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting
Sunday, October 09, 2016 Chauffer Driven Washington, DC Show
Saturday, October 08, 2016 LCT East- People's Choice Award Nominations
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Executive Board Meeting - Conference call
Monday, August 01, 2016 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting
Monday, June 06, 2016 Virginia Limousine Association General Membership Meeting


 

Copyright © 2017. Virginia Limousine Association.

 All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software